State Legislature

There are many issues that are coming up to vote in the November General Election and one of the comments I have been hearing lately is “I just don’t know where to find the information to cast an informed vote.”

I do agree that there is so much information available that it can become very confusing trying to find where you stand on important issues.

That is why I have decided to start a blog session called “Inform Oklahoma”

Today I would like for you to find out who your representatives are and read the short bio that is available.  Use this link  to find that information.  Decide who you have similar views with or  what issues you may have questions about.  Reach out to your representatives by sending emails, making phone calls or even giving them a visit. I encourage each and every one of you to get involved in the issues that matter the most to you.  Your voice can be heard and you just might be surprised to find that others are truly feeling the same way you are.

If you have any questions please feel free to reach out to me and I will do the best I can to give you some answers, or at least direct you to the appropriate person to answer you question.

Oklahoma is a great state, but is We The People stand together, we can make Oklahoma a greater state.

Leave a Reply

